RSS

Sorry about the irregular posting!

18 Mar

March 18th, 2015

Or entirely lack there of.  I’m seriously sorry for my lack of posts in my How-Tos (and also missing my designer of the month).  I’ve been crazy busy working both my part time jobs and trying to prepare for KitsuneKon, which officially starts in 2 days.  I get to start setting up tomorrow night, as I am a vendor <3.  While I’m super excited for the convention, I have also been stressing out big time.

I hope to resume posts next week, starting with a review of KitsuneKon.  I wont say when (only because I’m never good about keeping dates it seems), but it -will- happen!

In the mean time, feel free to follow me at www.facebook.com/CrimsonStarEmporium  and you’ll be able to see what’s been up in between posts :).

Hope to see lots of fun people this weekend!

~Alizarin

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 18, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment