RSS

AMKE Is coming soon!

12 Feb

Get excited and enthusiastic about you own dream. This excitement is like a forest fire – you can smell it, taste it, and see it from a mile away.

-Denis Waitley
 
Very exciting things are happening! Wooooo! Tomorrow, my near-table mate (we somehow managed to get tables next to each other lol) at the AMKE Artist Alley will be driving up and staying the night.  Worry not!  I have a place for her to sleep.  I just finished mostly cleaning.  Still some minor things, but they can be done tomorrow….Yeah.
 
I’ve been crafting a little bit every day (don’t worry, I’ve been doing homework too!…sort of haha).  Here are some sneak peaks at what you’ll find 🙂
Image
I’ll have a variety of hair picks, and also chopstick sets.
 
Image
I’ll have a bunch of earrings to choose from as well!  Not an earring person but prefer hairsticks?  I’ll be able to switch them out at no cost. 🙂  Reverse applies!
 
Image
I’ll have some fancy necklaces too. 
 
I’ll try to take as many pictures as possible from my booth (or when I do manage to venture out!).  I probably wont get a chance to post until a little later next week, depending on how much homework I’ll have to catch up on.  Hope to see you there! 😉
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 12, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment